Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Joe F made the new car buying process easy and seamless. Joe N took his time to explain All the features to my wife in depth. Pleasure to deal with, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I went into the dealership on the last week of December 2020. It was my first time visiting the dealership and I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received. So impressed that I ended up purchasing my new lease from them. Ed Bartoli was the nicest, kindest salesman that I have met in a very long time. He's a very smart guy that knows his stuff about cars...especially Lexus cars. From the salesman Ed to the tech department guy Julio my experience at Lexus Larchmont was excellent and I can't wait to go back when my lease is up ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Chris is the Best And honest will recommend he has a direct approach no back and fourth and gave me a education in the car he’s a Keeper

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I was at the dealer today just getting a service done on my vehicle and finding out some information about getting in to a new vehicle. even though I didn't end up getting a new vehicle, the service Cesar (service rep) and Gregory (sales rep) gave me was EXCELLENT. I wish I knew about this dealer sooner. I will definitely go back to them for all my services and for my new Lexus, when I'm ready. Every one reading this review should consider Ray Catena Lexus dealer when ever getting in to a Lexus. keep up the good work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jeff “just see Jeff” to get our 1st Lexus in December 2020. I can truly say that the experience was wonderful. We didn’t feel any pressure making the decision. Jeff was patient, kind, understanding, and he explained every to us. Thanks Jeff, see you soon. K & T

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Thank you to Jasmine for all her help in helping me get into an NX300 F sport. She was professional, courteous, and helpful. She did a good job in helping me lease my vehicle - very transparent and very clear. Thank you.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I can’t say enough of how smooth and flawless was the process to get my new Lexus GX460 at Ray Cayena in Mamaroneck. Jeff Symeon went above and beyond to make this happen.I recommend Jeff to anyone who’s looking to get a new or used car. Thank you Jeff!!!! Luis Blanco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Joe Ferrara has leased 4 vehicles in a row to us, going back to 2011. He is well informed, friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Salesman worked hard to get me in the car I wanted. The guys at Technology Department were very helpful. Overall good experience here.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review