Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020
 

Courtesy and professionalism are two words i feel appropriate to describe the service rendered to me by service Mgr, Gasper and his sale rep, Cesar Cruz! Very knowledgeable and adept to their professions! They worked with me and addressed all my issues with my baby girl, Suzzie, my GX-470 Thank you! Rafael Polanco GX-470

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

Cesar Cruz is an absolute pleasure to deal with and he is always extremely helpful. Nothing but Honesty and knowledgeable service every time. Thank you, Ray

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

Just leased our first Lexus NX from this dealer! Rohan Davis was a great salesman, very helpful. He made the process very smooth & simple, even took care of our insurance company for us! Everyone ask for Rohan when they go to Ray Catena of Larchmont!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020
 

Excellent service! I recently had my car in for scheduled maintenance and a safety recall. It was easy to schedule and all work was done well and in time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Very friendly and professional staff. Special thanks to Ed Bartoli, Mario, Rafael, Anna and Gasper for always going above and beyond. On Lexus number 5 and will continue doing business with Ray Catena!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Service beyond expectations! I visited the dealership last week as my lease was ending on another vehicle to get current deals on the car I was in the market for. As soon as we walked in the dealership we were greeted with a friendly Hello by the lovely receptionist . We were immediately provided a Sales Representative who took us through all the details on the lease/car. Everything was very quick and informational. I had to leave this review for all the hard work the Manager Davide did for us. He was able to get us into a car that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

My husband has been a customer since 2010 and I just bought my NX here with the amazing support of Ralph ( May he Rest In Peace), Noel and Davide! The team is the best!! No games!! Just professionalism and kindness!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020
 

I am thankful and pleased with the continued service, professionalism and great staff members at Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. I am always satisfied with your excellent service and staff members each and every time I’m here for service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 

Searched my 2017 RX 350 at three authorized Lexus dealerships and found the best price and condition in this store (with negotiation). Received presents such as cargo mat and cargo net + plush bear. Free oil change is standard. Also they gave me two new Bridgestone tires. New brakes. Car is clean and detailed. They took care of my insurance, plates, etc. My sales was Anthony Tufo. Helped me a lot. I liked how he worked. Thank you. P.S. if you buy car and want to pay in full my advice is pay as much as you can by your credit card (...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
 

Just amazing experience there , joe Ferrara made it very easy for us . I been shopping around for 4 month. Call the dealer talk to joe , same day in the evening got a call, I’m all set . When I got there I got beyond what I barging for . Finance was easy . Everyone in there was very nice an treat us nice . Out of all the place I been shopping this is by far the best . Thank you .

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review