Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Sales Rep. Luis Tatis is an absolute gem!! He was extremely knowledgeable and personable from the first initial greeting all the way to the end. He was straight up and honest. He went out of his way to do his best and showed sincere care for his customers. Would highly recommend asking specifically for him if you’re looking to purchase a car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Ask for RO DAVIS, SR. , he is truly the best! He made the process really smooth and easy, RO was there for me every step of way, he was very helpful. Answered every question. Sent pictures and videos as requested I couldn’t be more happy with the service he provided me on my purchase. RO is a true professional do your self a favor and work with RO you won't regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Ask for RO DAVIS, SR. , he is truly the best! He made the process really smooth and easy, RO was there for me every step of way, he was very helpful. Answered every question. Sent pictures and videos as requested I couldn’t be more happy with the service he provided me on my purchase. RO is a true professional do your self a favor and work with RO you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

A truly excellent buying experience! I worked with Jeff S. in sales and he made the process no pressure, easy and turnkey. Kept me informed every step of the way from my first inquiry, trading in my vehicle, to picking up my Lexus. I recommend reaching out to Jeff S. at Ray Catena Larchmont if you’re looking for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

This dealership is amazing. I had Jeff as our salesman and he made it such a joy to buy my new RX350. He was friendly and kind. As soon as I pulled up Jeff had a huge red bow on my new car as was just as excited as me! He walked us through every step and made the process easy. If you visit Lexus Just See Jeff! He will be in the back corner with his suspenders. I normally don't write reviews but I was so pleased I had to write this. Thanks Jeff for making this experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience working with the team at this location. Everyone was extremely friendly and we were greeted as soon as we entered the door. We began working with Jeff who took great care of me getting my very first car. I had to wait a couple of weeks for my car to arrive & Jeff provided updates every step of the way. Very happy girl in the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

We had the most pleasurable and professional experience dealing with Jeff Symeon ([email protected]) in getting our beautifully perfect RX 350. Jeff was most pleasant and patient, but most importantly he listened to our needs and made even a visit to a new car dealer, a pleasure. Bo Zgoda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great salesman, great service. Have been a customer for at least 20 years and would not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I had bought 3 Lexus previously and then had moved to Connecticut and when preparing to buy local , the experience was not the same. I returned to Ray Catena, for the complete package. They have a great sales staff (thanks Jeff) , great management,( thanks Dave), and most importantly an honest service department that is second to none ( thanks Gasper) . 5 STARS again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Outstanding experience! Jeff was friendly, helpful and most importantly he demonstrated true professionalism. He went out of his way to prepare a car for us to view when the dealership was closed. He walked us through the process and we bought the car from him over the phone on his day off. It wasn’t expected, but I appreciate him taking the time on his day off to take our deposit and seal the deal on the car my wife was looking for. Well worth a 2 1/2 hour ride each way to deal with Jeff and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Great dealer experience. Jeff and sales manager answered my questions very patiently. I visit them again for another vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

This was my first car buying experience at Ray Catena. I was so lucky to work with Jeff Symeon. He was professional, yet warm, caring, and attentive. I could not have asked for a better salesman. If you could clone him, you should! I could phone Jeff whenever I had questions or needed advice and he was very responsive. He texted to check in on me and my new baby, that I already love so much. It took me a little while to finally decide on a Lexus, and I'm glad that I did, and Jeff was the one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Jeff is the ultimate professional. While I already had a relationship with Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont, Jeff made the transaction simple and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Seriously! There should be 10 stars for Jeff Symeon.This was the most rewarding experience I had at a car dealership. It was seamless. This was my 3rd lease with Lexus the 1st at Ray Catena. Thanks my lucky stars I got Jeff Symeon. Jeff Symeon let me feel like I was spending a million bucks. He was very attentive. He worked with the monthly budget I gave him and got me exactly what I wanted. The color I wanted was not in stock but he and his manager said don’t worry we will get you what you want and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I was extremely lucky to have Jeff Symeon as my sales representative, Jeff was able to walk me through the entire process. Not only was he very knowledgeable about the RX 350, Jeff ensured that I stayed within my budget which was important to me and of course Dariusz for an amazing deal. Issac was able to thoroughly explain the warranty in a way that made my husband and I very comfortable about purchasing. Also, I cannot forget Adam in tech who was great about explaining all of the interior functions of the RX 350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Enjoyed our experience. Salesman was great, worked with Bob Pelecchia and the deal was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Lexus of parchment are doing a great job my hats of them they are doing a awesome job . German Sanchez , USMC , Disabled Veteran

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Despite some misunderstandings based on initial miscommunications, Ray Catena's GM called me and did the right thing. Truly appreciate this gesture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Well stocked preowned vehicles, My salesman was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He pointed me in the right direction for the car I was personally looking for. He made the buying experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Jeff Symeon was terrific!! He was attentive, got me the car and the color I wanted, and brought it in at a good lease payment. I felt he really cared about ME—very important!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

My service experience was great. Caesar was absolutely amazing and walked me through everything I needed to know. The entire process was smooth. I truly appreciate his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Worked with Jeff to purchase a new loaded SUV. The experience was easy, he was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to work with me on my old vehicle and new vehicle from Lexus of Larchmont. Great experience would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

100% customer focused. I strongly recommend this dealership for tri-state automobile buyers and will come back for any future purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Incredibly easy and transparent experience. Every detail was considered. Jeff S does a great job and makes it painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Had a wonderful buying experience working with Jeff Symeon! He made everything simple and easy, and I was thrilled to drive my new car home the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

What a wonderful experience dealing with Jeff for my new lease. He made it easy and fast! Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

As always, Cesar was thoughtful, caring, professional and vigilant to insure my 2005 Lexus was as it should be. It has always been a great experience bringing my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Professional Friendly Thorough Caring Maintaining the guidelines mask wearing from sales to service Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I always receive the best in class Customerservice on every visit the personnel never disappoints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great experience. Made the process easy. Was very engaging and shared personal information. Felt like friends who cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

It was an extreme pleasure working with Jeff. I appreciated his attentiveness and his responsiveness. He exhibited unusual patience. The bottom line is that there are insufficient stars to rate him. Kudos to Adam, "Ro" and Isaac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

5 stars is not enough. Jeff and David deserve 10 stars!! Great experience across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Courteous service. Hassle free service. Jeff took care of everything in the process of delivering the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Jeff is incredible! His work ethic was very impressive. Very efficient with returning all my texts/calls. I spoke with Jeff on Monday and I drove off their lot in my L certified RX450hybrid by Tuesday afternoon. I recommend JEFF SYMOEN to anyone seeking to get the car they want from Ray Catena Lexus! Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Working with Jeff was a wonderful time! This was a hassle free experience. He was very nice and delightful throughout my whole time working with him. Jeff was very patient and precise with my decision. I felt at ease knowing I was working with Jeff right by my side. My lexus rx 350 F sport is everything i was looking for. Att: Enmanuel O. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We needed a new car quickly and Jeff helped us find the right car with highly efficient work. We were able to decide the car on Friday and pick up on next Monday. We are very happy with the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Jeff was wonderful to work with and made the process so easy to the point I didn’t even have to come to the dealership until I needed to sign the paperwork. He got me everything I wanted in my new vehicle! Would highly recommend working with Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Working with Jeff S. was a breeze. He made the experience hassle free and was able to get us a great deal! Definitely go see him when you need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I have been searching for a few months for a Lexus IS 300 F sport, this dealership had one that I truly loved & Jeffrey Symeon made it all come together so quickly and flawlessly for me. From the start, I informed him that I am coming from further out therefore I wanted to ensure the car was truly there and available- he wasted no time and told me he went to check to ensure the car was there and available before I traveled out to Larchmont. When I got there, he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! He set everything up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Wonderful experience working with Jeff Symeon and the team at Ray Catena. Our lease was nearly up on our 2018 Toyota Highlander. Wasn’t interested in going into another Highlander. Wanted to change things up. Stopped by RC and spoke with Jeff. He sold us our other 2 cars. Figured he might have a solution. One week later, Jeff presented a fabulous offer on the RX350. And so, we leased our 3rd vehicle from Jeff. Always a calm experience working with Jeff. No ‘pit in the stomach.’ He is thorough, attentive and friendly at the same time. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

This review will be short and sweet - just like our experience at Ray Catena Lexus! This was the fastest, easiest and best time ever spent at any dealership. Kudos to Bob Pellecchia and the entire team. Bob’s outstanding knowledge and professionalism is first class, just like the Lexus brand. Thank you! Paul and Doris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Jeff Symeon was absolutely fabulous and knowledgeable. I won’t go anywhere else. It was a smooth transition to a new vehicle, deal was done in 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We had an awesome experience here purchasing out Lexus RX. Jeff Symeon is very nice, detailed, quick response, and patiently answering all our questions. Overall satisfied customer👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

My salesperson, Robert (Bob) Pelecchia was outstanding and a true gentlemen. He did not try to push me to "just lease the car" but educated me greatly on a finely built vehicle. Robert truly knows his stuff! His presentation and mannerism was impeccable. He has a calm demeanor, is well spoken and was extremely considerate of my budget. He treated me so special and I will not hesitate to lease another car from him when my lease term ends. This dealership has a special way of making the customer feel like they are the most important person in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My salesperson, Robert (Bob) Pelecchia was outstanding and a true gentlemen. He did not try to push me to "just lease the car" but educated me greatly on a finely built vehicle. Robert truly knows his stuff! His presentation and mannerism was impeccable. He has a calm demeanor, is well spoken and was extremely considerate of my budget. He treated me so special and I will not hesitate to lease another car from him when my lease term ends. This dealership has a special way of making the customer feel like they are the most important person in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I recently had my car inspected and they found out that I had a nail in one of my tire I was covered by my insurance. The guys are wonderful showed me the nail . I had a good experience plus they have a great snacks😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I live in Seattle, WA and found a great deal on a 2019 NX 300 while shopping online at Ray Catena. Having never purchased from out of state, I was nervous about the process and purchasing a vehicle I had not actually seen in person. Many other dealers were not willing to take the time, however Osama and Nancy were both very patient and professional throughout the entire process. Every promise they made was kept, even holding the car after deposit allowing me to have the car inspected, work out long distance financing, and arrange for transport across the country. Even after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I had a problem w/ the lease from the BMW that I gave up to get the Lexus. My salesman was very helpful is resolving this problem. This dealership ended paying BMW financial services the additional money they wanted to go away. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Love going to lexus dealership. Whatever problem I have, the service dept. Because the service is excellent I probably will buy another Lexus when the time comes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I brought my car in for servicing and the experience was terriffic. I spoke with their Tech Guy Brendan to help me understand all the features on my ES 350 and he was great, very patient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jeff Symeon was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Everything was fully disclosed during the initial discussions and there were no hidden surprises. Purchasing my new Lexus was a very easy procedure with the help of Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Gasper and his service team are the best, highly recommend, never bs, been there ten plus years, none better, this is my second car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The negotiation was honest, showing me the numbers right away. I was leasing a BMW X3 and due to the demand for used vehicles, I had some equity in my lease that I did not initially expect. I returned the BMW w/ 4 payments left on my lease. Overall, this was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Just picked up my new RX350l I want to thank my salesman Rocco who made it absolutely painless. In just within the first 60 minutes of arriving he not only reviewed the model I was interested by showing me some used car options, but he found me a new car and after the test drive we were able to work out a lease price that I wanted. Rocco, thank you and thank your sales manager. I picked up the car the next day and Sean went over the features with me, it was really a seamless purchase and delivery. Again, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Had an amazing experience at this dealership, first time there and Jeff Symeon treated me like family, made the process smooth and easy, best part is there were no hidden fees like other dealers. Will totally recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jeff is a great salesman. He is extremely courteous, respectful, and good sense of humor. He takes interest in the buyer and is very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Every member of team was personable and flawless made me feel like part of family. Thank you Jeff, Brandon, David you’re all simply FABULOUS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Dealing with Nancy & Jeff was a great experience everything went very smoothly & to the point 👍👍👍👍👍👍 all round I would definitely recommend your dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Dealing with Nancy Sardos at Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. She could not have been more responsive or clear in her communication with me. She went out of her way to get me exactly what I wanted in terms of color combinations and options. I know I got a great price for what I believe is a great car. This is my 3rd RX and Nancy made it effortless to get what I wanted. Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Fabulous experience! Jeff was able to quickly and efficiently establish and build a business relationship with us which included trust. Working to achieve that over the phone is extremely difficult — He did so with much ease. We drove 7 hours to meet Jeff, and our deal could not have gone more smoothly. We were able to complete 90% of our deal online and over the phone. Jeff communicated promptly, efficiently and simply impressed us with his overall work ethic -even communicated with us on his day off. Jeff made our experience as first time Lexus buyers, what we had hoped and expected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They worked with me every step of the way. The hardest thing about covid is the wait to make a purchase, but Jeff Symeon helped me every step of the way. From showing me the car, to updating me when they would have the title, it was nothing but professionalism. I have never owned a Lexus, but now I am so glad I did. If you are on the fence, check them out and give it a test drive. You will see the difference. 10/10 highly recommended them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

it was actually a pleasant experience no pressure no hassles and a fair deal Jeff was a pleasure to work with and i love my new lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

First time buying a car and Jeff made my experience run smoothly. Before I knew it I was driving off in new brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Joe Ferrara was a gentleman from start to finish. I highly recommend Joe to anyone looking for a Lexus that wants an honest and knowledgeable experience. The transaction was easy and he keep all the promises he made. Thanks again Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent purchasing experience. Walked out with a car when I thought I was just exploring. Quite pleased with my purchase and I am a satified customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Jeff Symeon who I knew from when he was based at Toyota Greenwich. First class service again, Jeff is extremely helpful, knowledgable and quick to get everything ready. Thanks very much! I purchased a CPO Lexus NX with 8k miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jeff Symeon is the person to buy a Lexus from. He made the process easy. His knowledge of the brand is exceptional. We were very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I have bought cars in the past, but I have never left a dealership feeling completely satisfied. Jeff Symeon was so professional, organized, and friendly. He took the entire deal from point A to point Z, when he gave me the keys, with such knowledge, professionalism, kindness, extreme patience, and he was simply amazing. I really appreciate the fact that he walked me through everything, explained everything, and always with a smile. Thanks Jeff! You made this buying experience one I shall not forget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Jeff Symeon is knowledgeable, patient & easy to work with. Buying a new car can be a difficult process but Jeff made the transaction as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jeff Symeon was very helpful in finding me a vehicle that is just what I needed. He has also been conscientious in following up on questions that have come up with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Chris Amigron helped my husband and i find the perfect lexus for us. He was patient, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Chris understood this was our first lexus and took his time to make sure we had everything we wanted in our dream car. He also worked with manager Rob to make sure our every expectation was met. We absolutely love our Lexus! thanks Chris and Rob!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Thank you Jasmin Rosario for all your help in returning my 2018 Lexus RX 350L and getting my New 2021 Lexus RX 350. It was great dealing with you. Thank you for your patience and your understanding of all my needs!! You made this dealing a pleasurable experience. I would also like to thank Joe Napolitano for his technical support in explaining the new features in the RX 350!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

A big thank you to our sales rep, Jeff Symeon & manager, Rob for excellent service! It was a pleasure working with both of you...see you in 36 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Grade A sales experience with Jeff Symeon!! Thank you for a seamless transition into my new Lexus Nx300. Hassle-free, informative and quality service. Jeff was a great salesman and he took time with my husband and I to find the right vehicle for our family. This dealership was very welcoming and the staff was friendly. Thank you Jeff and everyone at Ray Cantena Lexus for a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Visit Jeff Symeon for a stress-free car buying/leasing experience. This is my 4th car with Jeff. He’s not pushy and super-helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I purchased a certified preowned Lexus NX 300 from Chris Amigron. The process was seamless and hassle free with Chris. He was straight forward, courteous and professional which helped make the buying process enjoyable. He went above and beyond to get to know me and took his time. Everyone i met at the dealership was great. I look forward to purchasing my next car from Chris in the future. Pat Mallozzi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Decided to buy out our RX350 after lease came to term. Working with Jeff was great - very professional and he worked hard to ensure a seem less transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Just bought a preowned certified Lexus NX 300. Jeff Symeon was a gem, hassle free, uncomplicated transaction, wonderful personality!!! Looking forward to purchasing another Lexus from Jeff in the future. J crispino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

It was a great pleasure dealing with Jeff Symeon. Jeff wasn’t pushy or aggressive and made purchasing my Lexus a relaxed and exciting experience. He is a great communicator and knows how to treat his customers in a professional and kind manner. Go buy your car from JEFF SYMEON at LARCHMONT LEXUS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Luis Rodriguez, at the intake section, was courteous and professional. Also, Luis handled my car in a proper manner, and used the correct protocol. Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My wife and I purchased a certified pre-owned RX 350 from Jeff Symeon. It was an easy, honest and straightforward transaction. Jeff was very helpful and had our best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

On 1/25/2021 my wife and I purchased a Lexus RX 350 from Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont NY. The overall experience at this dealership was fantastic! Our salesman Chris was extremely friendly and personable. He took the time to get to know me and my wife and helped make the process of buying a new car seamless. Dave the manager helped us with the paperwork side of things and helped us feel secure in our decision. We live in CT, so my wife was concerned about having to drive 45 minutes for maintenance services and was unsure of how exactly we were going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Joe F made the new car buying process easy and seamless. Joe N took his time to explain All the features to my wife in depth. Pleasure to deal with, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Chris is the Best And honest will recommend he has a direct approach no back and fourth and gave me a education in the car he’s a Keeper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jeff “just see Jeff” to get our 1st Lexus in December 2020. I can truly say that the experience was wonderful. We didn’t feel any pressure making the decision. Jeff was patient, kind, understanding, and he explained every to us. Thanks Jeff, see you soon. 😊 K & T

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Thank you to Jasmine for all her help in helping me get into an NX300 F sport. She was professional, courteous, and helpful. She did a good job in helping me lease my vehicle - very transparent and very clear. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I can’t say enough of how smooth and flawless was the process to get my new Lexus GX460 at Ray Cayena in Mamaroneck. Jeff Symeon went above and beyond to make this happen.I recommend Jeff to anyone who’s looking to get a new or used car. Thank you Jeff!!!! Luis Blanco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Joe Ferrara has leased 4 vehicles in a row to us, going back to 2011. He is well informed, friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My 3rd Lexus from Ray Catena Larchmont Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly and courteous employees. Love doing business with them. Love the service they give.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I purchased a preowned 2018 Lexus ES 350 (my second preowned Lexus). My discussions with Chris Camigron were friendly, helpful, and most professional. No pressure or hard close tactics. All of the people that I met at Ray Catena were friendly and helpful, conveying a family-like approach to customers. A pleasure to do business with - I heartily recommend contacting Chris Camigron at Ray Catena Larchmont for superior service when you are in the market for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I just got my third Lexus from Ray Catena and as always I was extremely satisfied with the overall experience. Joe Ferrara was the best! Not only is he professional & easy to work with, he got me into my new Lexus that very same day! I was thrilled. I will continue to go to Ray Catena for my cars & highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

We purchased a used car remotely while we moved to the area for work. Mr. Jeffrey Symeon made the entire process super easy and smooth. When we showed up, he had everything ready and even had some celebration material on the car. It was a complete highlight during a stressful move and the car is fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle remotely while we moved to the area! We worked with Mr. Jeff Symeon who was professional, thorough, and made the entire process stress-free. When we showed up to get the vehicle, he followed protocol in every way but made our experience personal and sweet! He even had a bow on the car (it was the holidays). We will be back when we are car shopping again. Can't recommend enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I worked with Jasmin Rosario on surprising my parents with a new RX350. Although we had a couple of hiccups (unrelated to Jasmin or Ray Catena), she delivered great service. She was always attentive and professional. Look for this rising star when you're shopping for a new Lexus! Thanks, Lynda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I picked up my 2021 Lexus RX 350 F Sport from Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont on Dec. 15th. I want to start off by thanking Nancy Sardos for helping me secure my dream vehicle. I was then introduced to Jeff Symeon and Isaac Apostolidis who both were very knowledgeable and made my transaction as smooth as possible. Jeff walked me through the Lexus app and navigation features of the vehicle and sent me on my way. By far this was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

These guys especially Cesar and Gasper the service mgr are always the absolute best. Couldn’t be happier with the service. It’s always a pleasure to bring my car to them. Thank you, Ray

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting and buying from Jeff Symeon, a terrific sales employee of Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont. I'd highly recommend asking for Jeff if you're in the market for a Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I went in as an emergency without an appointment due to a problem with a tire. I received fantastic service. And my problem was fixed right away!! Everyone was very nice and professional. All necessary Covid safety precautions were in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Went in for inspection & software update this time and like always service is hands down amazing. Gasper made sure everything went smooth and I was happy with everything. You can tell he wanted his customer happy and pleased with everything always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Courtesy and professionalism are two words i feel appropriate to describe the service rendered to me by service Mgr, Gasper and his sale rep, Cesar Cruz! Very knowledgeable and adept to their professions! They worked with me and addressed all my issues with my baby girl, Suzzie, my GX-470 Thank you! Rafael Polanco GX-470

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review