Customer Testimonials

Oct 21, 2020
 

Good morning first time here for service, wanna give a special thank-you to Mr. Mario Selca for the wonderful service ever had at any Lexus before. And Emily for helping me.

Read at

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020
 

I went in as an emergency without an appointment due to a problem with a tire. I received fantastic service. And my problem was fixed right away!! Everyone was very nice and professional. All necessary Covid safety precautions were in place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

No hustle no pressure. Only paid the price I was willing plus DMV and taxes. The extended warranty person was excellent as well Happy with my car and deal

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020
 

Went in for inspection & software update this time and like always service is hands down amazing. Gasper made sure everything went smooth and I was happy with everything. You can tell he wanted his customer happy and pleased with everything always.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2020
 

Dealing withLexus Larchmont since 2000.  You could find a better group of individuals, especially in service. Always go above and beyond.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020
 

Courtesy and professionalism are two words i feel appropriate to describe the service rendered to me by service Mgr, Gasper and his sale rep, Cesar Cruz! Very knowledgeable and adept to their professions! They worked with me and addressed all my issues with my baby girl, Suzzie, my GX-470 Thank you! Rafael Polanco GX-470

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

Cesar Cruz is an absolute pleasure to deal with and he is always extremely helpful. Nothing but Honesty and knowledgeable service every time. Thank you, Ray

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

Just leased our first Lexus NX from this dealer! Rohan Davis was a great salesman, very helpful. He made the process very smooth & simple, even took care of our insurance company for us! Everyone ask for Rohan when they go to Ray Catena of Larchmont!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020
 

Excellent service! I recently had my car in for scheduled maintenance and a safety recall. It was easy to schedule and all work was done well and in time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Very friendly and professional staff. Special thanks to Ed Bartoli, Mario, Rafael, Anna and Gasper for always going above and beyond. On Lexus number 5 and will continue doing business with Ray Catena!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review