Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I always receive the best in class Customerservice on every visit the personnel never disappoints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great experience. Made the process easy. Was very engaging and shared personal information. Felt like friends who cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

It was an extreme pleasure working with Jeff. I appreciated his attentiveness and his responsiveness. He exhibited unusual patience. The bottom line is that there are insufficient stars to rate him. Kudos to Adam, "Ro" and Isaac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

5 stars is not enough. Jeff and David deserve 10 stars!! Great experience across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Courteous service. Hassle free service. Jeff took care of everything in the process of delivering the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Jeff is incredible! His work ethic was very impressive. Very efficient with returning all my texts/calls. I spoke with Jeff on Monday and I drove off their lot in my L certified RX450hybrid by Tuesday afternoon. I recommend JEFF SYMOEN to anyone seeking to get the car they want from Ray Catena Lexus! Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Working with Jeff was a wonderful time! This was a hassle free experience. He was very nice and delightful throughout my whole time working with him. Jeff was very patient and precise with my decision. I felt at ease knowing I was working with Jeff right by my side. My lexus rx 350 F sport is everything i was looking for. Att: Enmanuel O. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We needed a new car quickly and Jeff helped us find the right car with highly efficient work. We were able to decide the car on Friday and pick up on next Monday. We are very happy with the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Jeff was wonderful to work with and made the process so easy to the point I didn’t even have to come to the dealership until I needed to sign the paperwork. He got me everything I wanted in my new vehicle! Would highly recommend working with Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Working with Jeff S. was a breeze. He made the experience hassle free and was able to get us a great deal! Definitely go see him when you need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Wonderful experience working with Jeff Symeon and the team at Ray Catena. Our lease was nearly up on our 2018 Toyota Highlander. Wasn’t interested in going into another Highlander. Wanted to change things up. Stopped by RC and spoke with Jeff. He sold us our other 2 cars. Figured he might have a solution. One week later, Jeff presented a fabulous offer on the RX350. And so, we leased our 3rd vehicle from Jeff. Always a calm experience working with Jeff. No ‘pit in the stomach.’ He is thorough, attentive and friendly at the same time. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I have been searching for a few months for a Lexus IS 300 F sport, this dealership had one that I truly loved & Jeffrey Symeon made it all come together so quickly and flawlessly for me. From the start, I informed him that I am coming from further out therefore I wanted to ensure the car was truly there and available- he wasted no time and told me he went to check to ensure the car was there and available before I traveled out to Larchmont. When I got there, he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! He set everything up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

This review will be short and sweet - just like our experience at Ray Catena Lexus! This was the fastest, easiest and best time ever spent at any dealership. Kudos to Bob Pellecchia and the entire team. Bob’s outstanding knowledge and professionalism is first class, just like the Lexus brand. Thank you! Paul and Doris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Jeff Symeon was absolutely fabulous and knowledgeable. I won’t go anywhere else. It was a smooth transition to a new vehicle, deal was done in 24 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We had an awesome experience here purchasing out Lexus RX. Jeff Symeon is very nice, detailed, quick response, and patiently answering all our questions. Overall satisfied customer👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

My salesperson, Robert (Bob) Pelecchia was outstanding and a true gentlemen. He did not try to push me to "just lease the car" but educated me greatly on a finely built vehicle. Robert truly knows his stuff! His presentation and mannerism was impeccable. He has a calm demeanor, is well spoken and was extremely considerate of my budget. He treated me so special and I will not hesitate to lease another car from him when my lease term ends. This dealership has a special way of making the customer feel like they are the most important person in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

My salesperson, Robert (Bob) Pelecchia was outstanding and a true gentlemen. He did not try to push me to "just lease the car" but educated me greatly on a finely built vehicle. Robert truly knows his stuff! His presentation and mannerism was impeccable. He has a calm demeanor, is well spoken and was extremely considerate of my budget. He treated me so special and I will not hesitate to lease another car from him when my lease term ends. This dealership has a special way of making the customer feel like they are the most important person in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I live in Seattle, WA and found a great deal on a 2019 NX 300 while shopping online at Ray Catena. Having never purchased from out of state, I was nervous about the process and purchasing a vehicle I had not actually seen in person. Many other dealers were not willing to take the time, however Osama and Nancy were both very patient and professional throughout the entire process. Every promise they made was kept, even holding the car after deposit allowing me to have the car inspected, work out long distance financing, and arrange for transport across the country. Even after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I had a problem w/ the lease from the BMW that I gave up to get the Lexus. My salesman was very helpful is resolving this problem. This dealership ended paying BMW financial services the additional money they wanted to go away. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Love going to lexus dealership. Whatever problem I have, the service dept. Because the service is excellent I probably will buy another Lexus when the time comes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I recently had my car inspected and they found out that I had a nail in one of my tire I was covered by my insurance. The guys are wonderful showed me the nail . I had a good experience plus they have a great snacks😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I brought my car in for servicing and the experience was terriffic. I spoke with their Tech Guy Brendan to help me understand all the features on my ES 350 and he was great, very patient and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Jeff Symeon was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Everything was fully disclosed during the initial discussions and there were no hidden surprises. Purchasing my new Lexus was a very easy procedure with the help of Jeff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Gasper and his service team are the best, highly recommend, never bs, been there ten plus years, none better, this is my second car here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The negotiation was honest, showing me the numbers right away. I was leasing a BMW X3 and due to the demand for used vehicles, I had some equity in my lease that I did not initially expect. I returned the BMW w/ 4 payments left on my lease. Overall, this was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Just picked up my new RX350l I want to thank my salesman Rocco who made it absolutely painless. In just within the first 60 minutes of arriving he not only reviewed the model I was interested by showing me some used car options, but he found me a new car and after the test drive we were able to work out a lease price that I wanted. Rocco, thank you and thank your sales manager. I picked up the car the next day and Sean went over the features with me, it was really a seamless purchase and delivery. Again, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Had an amazing experience at this dealership, first time there and Jeff Symeon treated me like family, made the process smooth and easy, best part is there were no hidden fees like other dealers. Will totally recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jeff is a great salesman. He is extremely courteous, respectful, and good sense of humor. He takes interest in the buyer and is very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Every member of team was personable and flawless made me feel like part of family. Thank you Jeff, Brandon, David you’re all simply FABULOUS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Dealing with Nancy & Jeff was a great experience everything went very smoothly & to the point 👍👍👍👍👍👍 all round I would definitely recommend your dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Dealing with Nancy Sardos at Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. She could not have been more responsive or clear in her communication with me. She went out of her way to get me exactly what I wanted in terms of color combinations and options. I know I got a great price for what I believe is a great car. This is my 3rd RX and Nancy made it effortless to get what I wanted. Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Fabulous experience! Jeff was able to quickly and efficiently establish and build a business relationship with us which included trust. Working to achieve that over the phone is extremely difficult — He did so with much ease. We drove 7 hours to meet Jeff, and our deal could not have gone more smoothly. We were able to complete 90% of our deal online and over the phone. Jeff communicated promptly, efficiently and simply impressed us with his overall work ethic -even communicated with us on his day off. Jeff made our experience as first time Lexus buyers, what we had hoped and expected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

They worked with me every step of the way. The hardest thing about covid is the wait to make a purchase, but Jeff Symeon helped me every step of the way. From showing me the car, to updating me when they would have the title, it was nothing but professionalism. I have never owned a Lexus, but now I am so glad I did. If you are on the fence, check them out and give it a test drive. You will see the difference. 10/10 highly recommended them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

it was actually a pleasant experience no pressure no hassles and a fair deal Jeff was a pleasure to work with and i love my new lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

First time buying a car and Jeff made my experience run smoothly. Before I knew it I was driving off in new brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Joe Ferrara was a gentleman from start to finish. I highly recommend Joe to anyone looking for a Lexus that wants an honest and knowledgeable experience. The transaction was easy and he keep all the promises he made. Thanks again Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent purchasing experience. Walked out with a car when I thought I was just exploring. Quite pleased with my purchase and I am a satified customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I worked with Jeff Symeon who I knew from when he was based at Toyota Greenwich. First class service again, Jeff is extremely helpful, knowledgable and quick to get everything ready. Thanks very much! I purchased a CPO Lexus NX with 8k miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jeff Symeon is the person to buy a Lexus from. He made the process easy. His knowledge of the brand is exceptional. We were very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I have bought cars in the past, but I have never left a dealership feeling completely satisfied. Jeff Symeon was so professional, organized, and friendly. He took the entire deal from point A to point Z, when he gave me the keys, with such knowledge, professionalism, kindness, extreme patience, and he was simply amazing. I really appreciate the fact that he walked me through everything, explained everything, and always with a smile. Thanks Jeff! You made this buying experience one I shall not forget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Jeff Symeon is knowledgeable, patient & easy to work with. Buying a new car can be a difficult process but Jeff made the transaction as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Jeff Symeon was very helpful in finding me a vehicle that is just what I needed. He has also been conscientious in following up on questions that have come up with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Chris Amigron helped my husband and i find the perfect lexus for us. He was patient, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Chris understood this was our first lexus and took his time to make sure we had everything we wanted in our dream car. He also worked with manager Rob to make sure our every expectation was met. We absolutely love our Lexus! thanks Chris and Rob!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Thank you Jasmin Rosario for all your help in returning my 2018 Lexus RX 350L and getting my New 2021 Lexus RX 350. It was great dealing with you. Thank you for your patience and your understanding of all my needs!! You made this dealing a pleasurable experience. I would also like to thank Joe Napolitano for his technical support in explaining the new features in the RX 350!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

A big thank you to our sales rep, Jeff Symeon & manager, Rob for excellent service! It was a pleasure working with both of you...see you in 36 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Grade A sales experience with Jeff Symeon!! Thank you for a seamless transition into my new Lexus Nx300. Hassle-free, informative and quality service. Jeff was a great salesman and he took time with my husband and I to find the right vehicle for our family. This dealership was very welcoming and the staff was friendly. Thank you Jeff and everyone at Ray Cantena Lexus for a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Visit Jeff Symeon for a stress-free car buying/leasing experience. This is my 4th car with Jeff. He’s not pushy and super-helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I purchased a certified preowned Lexus NX 300 from Chris Amigron. The process was seamless and hassle free with Chris. He was straight forward, courteous and professional which helped make the buying process enjoyable. He went above and beyond to get to know me and took his time. Everyone i met at the dealership was great. I look forward to purchasing my next car from Chris in the future. Pat Mallozzi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Decided to buy out our RX350 after lease came to term. Working with Jeff was great - very professional and he worked hard to ensure a seem less transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Just bought a preowned certified Lexus NX 300. Jeff Symeon was a gem, hassle free, uncomplicated transaction, wonderful personality!!! Looking forward to purchasing another Lexus from Jeff in the future. J crispino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

It was a great pleasure dealing with Jeff Symeon. Jeff wasn’t pushy or aggressive and made purchasing my Lexus a relaxed and exciting experience. He is a great communicator and knows how to treat his customers in a professional and kind manner. Go buy your car from JEFF SYMEON at LARCHMONT LEXUS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Luis Rodriguez, at the intake section, was courteous and professional. Also, Luis handled my car in a proper manner, and used the correct protocol. Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My wife and I purchased a certified pre-owned RX 350 from Jeff Symeon. It was an easy, honest and straightforward transaction. Jeff was very helpful and had our best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

On 1/25/2021 my wife and I purchased a Lexus RX 350 from Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont NY. The overall experience at this dealership was fantastic! Our salesman Chris was extremely friendly and personable. He took the time to get to know me and my wife and helped make the process of buying a new car seamless. Dave the manager helped us with the paperwork side of things and helped us feel secure in our decision. We live in CT, so my wife was concerned about having to drive 45 minutes for maintenance services and was unsure of how exactly we were going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Joe F made the new car buying process easy and seamless. Joe N took his time to explain All the features to my wife in depth. Pleasure to deal with, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Chris is the Best And honest will recommend he has a direct approach no back and fourth and gave me a education in the car he’s a Keeper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jeff “just see Jeff” to get our 1st Lexus in December 2020. I can truly say that the experience was wonderful. We didn’t feel any pressure making the decision. Jeff was patient, kind, understanding, and he explained every to us. Thanks Jeff, see you soon. 😊 K & T

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Thank you to Jasmine for all her help in helping me get into an NX300 F sport. She was professional, courteous, and helpful. She did a good job in helping me lease my vehicle - very transparent and very clear. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I can’t say enough of how smooth and flawless was the process to get my new Lexus GX460 at Ray Cayena in Mamaroneck. Jeff Symeon went above and beyond to make this happen.I recommend Jeff to anyone who’s looking to get a new or used car. Thank you Jeff!!!! Luis Blanco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Joe Ferrara has leased 4 vehicles in a row to us, going back to 2011. He is well informed, friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My 3rd Lexus from Ray Catena Larchmont Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly and courteous employees. Love doing business with them. Love the service they give.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I purchased a preowned 2018 Lexus ES 350 (my second preowned Lexus). My discussions with Chris Camigron were friendly, helpful, and most professional. No pressure or hard close tactics. All of the people that I met at Ray Catena were friendly and helpful, conveying a family-like approach to customers. A pleasure to do business with - I heartily recommend contacting Chris Camigron at Ray Catena Larchmont for superior service when you are in the market for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I just got my third Lexus from Ray Catena and as always I was extremely satisfied with the overall experience. Joe Ferrara was the best! Not only is he professional & easy to work with, he got me into my new Lexus that very same day! I was thrilled. I will continue to go to Ray Catena for my cars & highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle remotely while we moved to the area! We worked with Mr. Jeff Symeon who was professional, thorough, and made the entire process stress-free. When we showed up to get the vehicle, he followed protocol in every way but made our experience personal and sweet! He even had a bow on the car (it was the holidays). We will be back when we are car shopping again. Can't recommend enough!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

We purchased a used car remotely while we moved to the area for work. Mr. Jeffrey Symeon made the entire process super easy and smooth. When we showed up, he had everything ready and even had some celebration material on the car. It was a complete highlight during a stressful move and the car is fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I worked with Jasmin Rosario on surprising my parents with a new RX350. Although we had a couple of hiccups (unrelated to Jasmin or Ray Catena), she delivered great service. She was always attentive and professional. Look for this rising star when you're shopping for a new Lexus! Thanks, Lynda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I picked up my 2021 Lexus RX 350 F Sport from Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont on Dec. 15th. I want to start off by thanking Nancy Sardos for helping me secure my dream vehicle. I was then introduced to Jeff Symeon and Isaac Apostolidis who both were very knowledgeable and made my transaction as smooth as possible. Jeff walked me through the Lexus app and navigation features of the vehicle and sent me on my way. By far this was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle at a dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

These guys especially Cesar and Gasper the service mgr are always the absolute best. Couldn’t be happier with the service. It’s always a pleasure to bring my car to them. Thank you, Ray

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting and buying from Jeff Symeon, a terrific sales employee of Ray Catena Lexus in Larchmont. I'd highly recommend asking for Jeff if you're in the market for a Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I went in as an emergency without an appointment due to a problem with a tire. I received fantastic service. And my problem was fixed right away!! Everyone was very nice and professional. All necessary Covid safety precautions were in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Went in for inspection & software update this time and like always service is hands down amazing. Gasper made sure everything went smooth and I was happy with everything. You can tell he wanted his customer happy and pleased with everything always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Courtesy and professionalism are two words i feel appropriate to describe the service rendered to me by service Mgr, Gasper and his sale rep, Cesar Cruz! Very knowledgeable and adept to their professions! They worked with me and addressed all my issues with my baby girl, Suzzie, my GX-470 Thank you! Rafael Polanco GX-470

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Cesar Cruz is an absolute pleasure to deal with and he is always extremely helpful. Nothing but Honesty and knowledgeable service every time. Thank you, Ray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Excellent service! I recently had my car in for scheduled maintenance and a safety recall. It was easy to schedule and all work was done well and in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I am thankful and pleased with the continued service, professionalism and great staff members at Ray Catena Lexus of Larchmont. I am always satisfied with your excellent service and staff members each and every time I’m here for service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

The workmanship and customer service at Ray Catena Lexus is nothing short of superb. I want give Rafael Llamas the highest recommendation possible. His professionalism is a exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

I have had my Lexus serviced here for over 10 years. I have never had a problem. They are professional & efficient. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

From when we enter the servise center the staff was polite and no wait time. Mario went the extra mile to get aloaner car last minute. Car was ready within the time quoted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

From the moment you walk in and get the welcome greeting until the service is completed it's all professionalism. Ray Catena Lexus is one of the best Dealership in Westchester. They have an amazing staff ready to assist you and immaculately clean. Even the service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Cesar Cruz’ was the absolute best! I didn’t even have a long wait. Great service. That’s why I’m on my 4th car from Ray Catena. New customers, head straight here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

When my tire pressure low light went on, I drove directly to Ray Catena Lexus. I assumed that I would have to leave the car, but I was able to wait. I settled down in the very comfortable waiting room with my book and a cup of coffee, and an hour later I was on my way with a new tire. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially my service manager, Cesar Cruz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I didn't buy my car from here I bought it in NYC. I took my car back to the city for an oil change and I was ripped off, service was horrible, and of course everything I was told when I bought the car was not true. One day I was in the area of Ray Catena shop and I stopped in and talked with Scott in the service department and told him my experience in New York City. He gave me all the information I needed and told me I could bring the car there for service. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

From now on very time I going to buy a car I will go to Ray Catena Dealer and I will be looking for Steve Stoop to help me with the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I wanted to share how much I really like the service in your service center. I didn't buy the car (2015 Lexus RX 350) there but you were pretty honest what was needed and very impressed with the workmanship. I dealt with Rafael Llamas who was very pleasant and helpful. It's a very impressive place and the customer service is A+. Thank you and rest assured I will be back for my next service. P.S. Thanks again for keeping my cups after leaving them in the loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

We have bought 5 cars, and have other family and friends who have bought from Noel at this dealership. An extremely high level of professionalism was exhibited every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

THIS DEALERSHIP IS SO WELL RUN THAT MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL CARS FROM THEM JUST BECAUSE OF THEIR SEVICE DEPARTMENT. I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED A BETTER ONE. C.SILVER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Thanks to Steve Richman for making my 2nd lease experience extremely pleasant. Your efficient, fair and sincere approach is very appreciative. I am a vey happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Alan (and Kenny) are the reason I will stick with Lexus. Alan makes it so easy for me to service my car - and enjoy the process. He keeps communication lines open. He’s honest and reliable. I’m not sure we ever met - but I feel like I have a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I just had the best experience of all the great experiences I have had with the Lexus Service Center. The battery in my Lexus hybrid had started to constantly die or so I thought even though it was relatively new. My gift bringing it in was to get Scott Orlansky as my service person. After finding out the battery was not the problem, Scott was determined to find out what was. 4 days later, after not giving up on anything, he did figure it out and my car is purring again. I get great care at Ray Catena. This was just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

I have a great ophthalmologist and he is all about the care same here with Lexus of Larchmont, the staff is very good and professional, have had my car serviced there for years now and it is always the same or better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

I always take my car to Ray Catena for service. Needless to say, I am very pleased with it or I would not return. On my recent trip with my 11 year old IS250, it needed a major service. I have been thinking seriously about buying a new car. While I was waiting, the service advisor introduced to me to a very nice person from sales who offered to appraise my car. She showed me a very nice CPO IS250. I liked it but have not bought a second hand car in 30 years. (Yep, I am old.) But, after test driving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

amazing dealership! I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car at Ray Catena Lexus! Thanks for such an amazing experience! Fabio made sure my needs were met. I couldn't be more happy with my new Lexus IS 300 F Sport AWD! This car is bad a**!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Love coming to Ray Catena Lexus, they really make you feel at home. I never seen a dealership that is so friendly and helpful. I will always come back and send my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

Service was excellent, and the car is fantastic; our expectations were exceeded! Thank you, Steve Richman, for your professionalism and making this a wonderful experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

Ed Bartoli was whom took care of me and he did an exceptional job. He understood my needs and he understood my financial standpoint. He made leasing my car one of the easiest, fastest and most comfortable purchase of a vehicle that I have ever made. I would definitely recommend this location to family and friends. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

Anna was wonderful. She explained everything involved with the servicing of my RX350. I really appreciate her professionalism and tell all of my friends that own Lexus to see Anna for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

I once again went back to lexus of Larchmont to deal with Ed Bartoli who just knows how to treat people the right way along with getting an awesome deal on my new car... Thanks Ed..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

Fast negotiation, great selection, got an amazing deal and felt no pressure. They are all about customer service! Nancy is amazing too. Patient answered all my questions months leading up to my purchase. You guys are great and hope to work again on the next ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

Sent an vehicle purchase inquiry via TrueCar, and got a very quick response from Nancy finding a car that matched my preferences near perfectly. My questions and concerns were quickly answered. There was no beating around the bush about getting a deal, she simply quoted me the best price right off the bat that no other dealer could match. The people in the service department were very knowledgeable in explaining and demonstrating the various features of the vehicle in great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

We recently acquired our third Lexus from this dealership, and the transactions have always been smooth and painless. All paperwork is completed smoothly, and things are ready when they say they will be.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review